I finally did it…

I opened up an Etsy shop.  It will be a slow go due to school and work.  Those things do take some importance.  But I will definitely post things as I make them.  They aren’t perfect.  They have little flaws, don’t lay perfectly flat, aren’t lined up perfectly, but they stay together.  I love making things and putting my heart and soul into them.  Heck, I hardly want to part with them.

I have my Legend of Zelda blanket posted and soon I will be posting my pink and orange patchwork blanket.  Along with that I am hoping to post some Halloween themed headbands with little charms that attach to them.

Anyway, this is a short one.  I had a long day of sewing and work.  Its time for a movie and to pass out.

Here she is!  http://www.etsy.com/shop/SynthetiKat

Shore your thoughts and experiences

