Halloween Headbands Part 2

Well these got finished up quicker than I thought.  Again these are made with cotton and the pins are made with sculpey, acrylic, wire, sealer, and pins.  I am proud to present my absolute favorite in this batch, the Meh Spider.  He’s going to be incredibly hard to part with.  I likes him so much that I even decided to use him as a pin twice.  So here they are!

 

 

 

Again if you like these and would like to own or if you just want to see more pictures and more information head on over to my Etsy shop!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/SynthetiKat

Thanks for checking them out!

2 responses to “Halloween Headbands Part 2

Shore your thoughts and experiences

